Reflections State Winners Announced

Added on by HBPTA Webmaster.

Literature:-Winner-Daniel Steenkamer
                     Honorable Mention-Grace Chen
                     Honorable Mentionn-Abbie Wu

Dance:-Winner-Shayla Modi

Photography:-Winner-Amrutha Veeramachineni
                          Honorable Mention-Shayla Modi

The winning entries go on to compete at the National Level.  National PTA Reflections winners will be announced on May 1, 2016. 

Congratulations to all of the winners!  All of the students should be very proud of their accomplishments.